Then She Fled Me 2020

This is an ongoing series of paper figures that are capable of very slight movement. They are named after vintage Mills and Boon novels.

Beware the Huntsman 2016
Lay Her Among the Lilies 2016
The Wicked Lady Skelton 2020
No Orchids for Miss Blandish 2018
The Kindled Fire 2016